Staff

D.J. Davidson, Director

email: DJ@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2116 


Brooke Brown, Warehouse Manager

email: brooke@hocksrx.com

phone: 898-5536 x2122


Angie, Customer Service Representative

email: angie@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2123


Annette, Customer Service Representative

email: annette@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2126


Brad, Customer Service Representative

email: brad@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2106


Glenda, Customer Service Representative

email: glenda@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2110


Jaysen, Customer Service Representative

email: jaysen@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2111


Melinda, Customer Service Representative/Billing

email: melinda@hocksmedical.com

phone: 898-5536 x2109


Megan, Customer Service Representative

email: megan@hocksrx.com

phone: 898-5536 x2101


Kelly, HR & Marketing

email: kelly@hocksrx.com

phone: 898-5536 x2127